HL Players Video

One of our dedicated players made up this video for HL players, check it out.



Responses 26 - 41 of 41 to "HL Players Video"

IsaacPotter • Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 1:40am • #1

brilliant video

3697984f64112a7 • Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 3:42am • #2

Sophie=3 years+4 months, maybe.

Awesome video pam :)

Ultimate God RoyalXavier • Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 7:42am • #3

Love the random unicorn :D

JKRowlingsbooks • Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 8:11am • #4

Pretty good, the music was strange but whatever, and who was the elderly gent? What is he is my supposedly 12 year old friend?!

ElizabethShaw • Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 3:25am • #5

Heh. It's kind of hard to say how long I've been here, 'cos this version...probably about a year? but I was also on the older HL, from years ago. (The fancier one, that had stuff like jobs and a way to become a werewolf/vampire, build your own house, etc.) My name there was MollyFeatherstone. Yay.

...Notorious

Goddess Anona • Saturday, July 23, 2011 - 6:40am • #6

OMG!! I would have loved to do this...this shows you have to be more active and not that awkward fly on the wall like i am!! Great job I loved it!!

God LordGecko • Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 5:20am • #7

Awesome job on that!

LG - 2-3 years now..

amp;Lightning Masteramp; Inazuma • Friday, July 29, 2011 - 1:38am • #8

Very nice!

Stalker HerLilyWeasley • Friday, September 2, 2011 - 3:52am • #9

2 years..Since August 18th, 2009, I've been here :)

Stalker HerLilyWeasley • Friday, September 2, 2011 - 3:53am • #10

WONDERFUL VIDEO PAM!

Habitual cedric • Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 9:57am • #11

xD. Best vid ever

AppleButter • Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 1:26pm • #12

epicXD

hermioniefan • Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 5:22pm • #13

LMAO nice unicorn

God Irishman • Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 3:32pm • #14

That was EPIC!

Nic job, sPam!

Unknown Author • Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 5:53pm • #15

can you give me 5 gems?

FaeOakheart • Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 6:35pm • #16

Wow...Pam and Spiney look nothing like I imagined.

Leave a Response

Please login or create an account to post comments.