Blog Home  »  Users  »  476c75743f5f070 aka Harry Potter (Report Profile)

476c75743f5f070 aka Harry Potter is a 20 year old (DOB: August 5, 1997) pure-blood wizard living in Ottery. Catchpole. He wields a 7¼" Holly, Phoenix Feather wand, and is a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. His favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and his favorite Harry Potter character is Hermione Granger and Ginny Weasley.

About Me
I am juggle thorn, I love reading and playing sports. I'm also pretty smart. And sometimes, when I'm at school, I wish I was at home. But when I am at home, I wish I was at school. My after-school activities are karate, basketball, and track and field (I'm pretty fast, and I always got either first or second place). I'm never got in third place. I'm kinda good at football too. Well, when I say good, I mean I can throw really far, and kick and punt really high and far with either foot. But I can only throw with my right hand (I'm kinda bad with my left hand). I can catch very well too. In detail, it doesn't matter if I use one hand or both hands, I can catch great either way. I am a wizard. My specialty is Defense Against the Dark Arts, Potions, and Charms.
P.S. I have no crush at the moment.




Best friends: Magneto, @%$!#, Shetland, My closest friend is MaggieMcBride.
If you hurt Maggie, my bestie, I will hurt and kill you in ways never invented yet. She's like a sister to me. I am very protective over her, but not too protective. Though I am protective enough over her to kill you in unheard of ways if you hurt her in ANY WAY. I'm married to Montie.




Family




Wife: Montie







Daughter: Carson






Sons:









Mother: WillowStarr





Father:





Brother: Void and Enigmax





Sister/Sister In-law:












Aunt:






Cousin:





Niece:

My Most Recent Comments

See all 476c75743f5f070's Comments