Blog Home  »  Users  »  a4f893101c1b981 aka Baz (Report Profile)

a4f893101c1b981 aka Baz is a 24 year old (DOB: March 26, 1993) part-veela witch living in Shell Cottage. She wields a 10½" Hazel, Unicorn Hair wand, and is a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and her favorite Harry Potter character is Nymphadora Tonks.

About Me
I solemnly swear that I am up to no good. -- Joanne Rowling

One thing I ask for is for you to read this before messaging me so you know a little of what to expect when talking to me. Thank you to all that do. :)

My main priority on here is to level up and make friends.

Recently I have begun trying to become a model but I don't really have a photographer or a decent camera other than my cheap-o phone. I also enjoy taking photos of other people and just random things in general. All I do know is I plan on doing something with a camera. :)

On an epic side note: I WANT TO START A MUGGLE QUIDDITCH TEAM NEAR MY AREA!!

I am a natural bleach blonde that loves dying my hair, sometimes funky colors. I was a cheerleader for 5 years after 7 1/2 years of gymnastics but I never did really fit in with the cheerleaders besides the flexibility part. :D I was a choir nerd that hung out with the goths, metal heads, chess club people, and the Sci-fi fantasy nerds. I am into Sci-fi stuff but I don't know much in that realm lol. If anything I know a LOT of Harry Potter trivia. :) I wanted to be a wrestler in high school over cheerleading but given the circumstances cheerleading was the only option at the time. I love cheer but like I said I just didn't fit in well with the others on my team. I have 6 piercings, 5 are on my ears, 1 my belly button. I also have two tattoos, both are on my inner hips near the waistline on my jeans. One is a Harry Potter tattoo. :) I hope to get at least 3 more later on in life.

Another side note: I like playing Harry Potter Trivia on QuizUp. Hope to duel. :)

My passions are singing, reading, biking, swimming. I am very active. I am an outgoing girl who can get really really shy at times but I have been working on that and have definitely gotten better.