Blog Home  »  Users  »  CalvinW aka Calvin (Report Profile)

CalvinW aka Calvin is a 17 year old (DOB: January 26, 2000) half-blood wizard living in Ottery St. Catchpole. He wields a 12½" Willow, Phoenix Feather wand, and is a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. His favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and his favorite Harry Potter character is Harry, Hermione, Cedric, Neville, Fleur.

About Me
My favorite Harry Potter movie is also The Goblet of Fire because it's so exciting with the Tri-Wizard tournament. I live in Ohio. I also carve my own wands. My favorite spell, like Ginny, is also reducto. I'm also a big quidditch fan for Puddlemere United (the Chudley Cannons are ok too). My favorite National quidditch team is Bulgaria. My siblings are 1 sis and 1 bro. My bro is 14 and is a Academy soccer player and an MLG(I don't know how he does it). My sis is 9 and she loves to make bracelets and play dress up with her friends(while watching Sophia the First). I have been in 6 plays and really love acting. I play club soccer. That wasn't much of a conclusion lol. LOVE SKRILLEX. A picture of me wouldn't show up but if you want too see me follow me on instagram (calvinw007).

I Respond to: Cal, Calvy, Calvin, CalvinW, Stamper

About my character:
Skin: Little tan, long legs, tall
Eye Color: Blue
Age: 13
Family: Dad was a wizard mom was not. My Dad was in Ravenclaw and my Aunt was in Gryffindor.
Country: Bulgaria
Dream: To play professional quidditch for:
Club: Puddlemere United
Country: Bulgaria
Patronus: Lion
Animagus: None I cannot change form
Occupation: With the Order as were my ancestors with Dumbledore
My Parents: My mom and dad were killed by Lucius Malfoy and Bellatrix. My dying aunt is all i have left

Relationship:
I was dating a girl, ShadowLefaire, but she never gets on anymore.
Single

Quidditch:
position: Seeker, was reserve seeker firstyear and secondyear
broom: twigger 90
Snitches caught: 7
Games played: 12
Hit by bludger: 2 times, once in the leg and once in the left arm