Blog Home  »  Users  »  Juju aka Jen (Report Profile)

Juju aka Jen is a 24 year old (DOB: June 30, 1993) pure-blood witch living in Antarctica. She wields a 13" Cherry, Dragon Heartstring wand, and is a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and her favorite Harry Potter character is Luna.

About Me
Hey follow wizards and witches!
My name is Juju, or Jen, or Jenna, whichever you prefer. I'm 19 years old and will be going into college this fall to study nursing. I'm a huge Spartan fan, which should tell you where I come from. Yes my avatar is the real me. No that isn't a tattoo on my hand. Its sanscript for Doll, one of my other nicknames.

The type of person I am would be defined as wild, crazy, fun, and naughty. I hate being bored and i try to do stuff to make sure I'm not. I would say I'm an outgoing person, love to always make new friends and enemies. Which by the way, you do not want to be the latter of the two.

My hobbies would include drawing, writing teen romance novels, playing piano, downhill skiing, archery, jet skiing, swimming, hanging out with friends, playing video games (xbox and PC), reading, chatting, baking, and bike riding.

My dislikes: The color pink, tomatoes, onions, actually most of the veggie group, preps, guys and girls who think they are above everyone else, pen clicking, heat, spiders, rap music, being burnt, and being sick

My likes: rain, night, the cold, vampires, anything to do with zombies ESPECIALLY THE WALKING DEAD, harry potter (obviously), romance, guys with accents, the color orange, giraffes, technology, long drives, any type of music except rap, Norman Reedus (Daryl from Walking Dead), Jack Davenport (Derek from Smash: The Musical TV show), the character Dimitri Belikov from the Vampire Academy series, facebook, and youtube.

Well I think that is enough about me. If you want to find out more, just ask! :D

Husband- none
Mother- none
Father- none
Brothers- none
Sisters- none
children- none