Blog Home  »  Users  »  Mette (Report Profile)

Mette is a 17 year old (DOB: January 12, 2000) pure-blood witch. She wields a 14¼" Oak, Dragon Heartstring wand, and is a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and her favorite Harry Potter character is Everyone ^-^.

About Me
My old account got deleted (had the same name) so i am not new. English is NOT my first language, its Danish. so please bear with me if there are some fails and i'm a bit slow replying sometimes.

Small story about Mette:
Mette have never liked her family, helping the dark lord to kill anything and everything which wasn't evil. wasn't in her '' to do-list''. so when she got the letter from Hogwarts she knew she would try and stop him. use everything her parents taught her for something good, and not what they wanted. she had always felt different especially because she looked NOTHING like them. it made sense when she found that she was adopted. with the thought of a new and better life, friends, and hopefully find her real parents, Mette went towards Hogwarts.


Personality:
Shy when meeting new people, if she likes you, she will open up to you fast.
She can be kinda weird and awkward, but its a bit of her charm ;)
LIkes reading and hears A LOT of music every kind except opera.
she's strong hearted, and a bit light hearted.
is sweet and likes to help orther. she sometimes have big mood swings, almost like split personalities. so be prepared if you wanna be her friend, it can happen anytime ^^
Is a Tomboy.

appearance:
Height is 5ft/3in
Have straight dirty blond/light brown hair.
Grey/soft blue/Green eyes
Clothes:
Relaxing and comfortable
Likes big shirts, tank tops, sweatpants, shorts, ..she is not a skirt or dress person, something special have to happen before she use that. flat shoes eg. adidas, and canvas. high heels is only for special occasions.

Family:
Mother/s: No one T.T
Father/s: ...Nope that space is empty too D':
Brother/s: Demonwrath ^^
Sister/s: ..So...so lonely xc